VoiceThread Docs / Mobile App / Groups / Removing a VoiceThread from a Group

You can only remove a VoiceThread from a group using the app if you have edit access to that VoiceThread. Please visit the sharing section to learn how to revoke access from a group.

To remove a VoiceThread that you don't own from a group that you can manage, please use a computer and follow the web browser instructions.